

Thanks!

Update

The

The Update

Update

https://www.okanagan.bc.ca/okanagancollege-faculty-association

The Update

The Update



## Getting to Know Your Collective Agreement - Who is Your Union?

By: Sharon B. C. Mansiere

Excerpted articles from 2019-2022 Collective Agreement						
<b>12.2.1 College Professor</b> പ്രത്യായങ്ങളും പ്രത്യായത് പ്രത്യായത് പ്രത്യായത് പ്രത്യായത് പ്രത്യായത്. പ്രത്യായത്തിന്റെ പ്രത്യായത്ത് പ്രത്യായത്ത പ്രത്യായത്ത് പ്രത്യായത്ത് പ്രത്യായത്ത്ത് പ്രത്യായത്ത്ത് പ്രത്യായത്ത്ത് പ്രത്യായത്ത്ത്ത്ത് പ്രത്യായത്ത്ത്ത്ത്ത്ത						
12.2.2 Librarian  1. (1+1)						
12.2.3 Counsellor 						
12.2.5 Athletics, Recreation and Student Life Coordinator A.M. A supersearcher M. Mark Standburg, the office measurements of the measurement of the second standard to second standards A supersearcher in the supersearcher of the second standard standard standards and standards and standards and s						
12.2.8 Distance Education Difer- A and structure fractional recorders of the second structure of the						
12.2.7 Research Associate           Nationalized and existimation of the second contents. Research           An employee whole publication collaborate and assistivitivatees are contents. Research						
- Alaguitato Giran Ken (Section and Section and Sectio						
ี่มีกลังของกละสิทธิภาพเขาเสีย์สิทศักรณ์ และสิทธิภาพ เสียชีวิติสินส์เป็นสี่ไป กลายสารสิทธิภาพสี่สุนเป็นและสินส์ สารสิทธิภาพสี่สุน สารสิทธิภาพเสียชาติ สารสิทธิภาพสี่สุนสี่สี่สี่สี่สี่สี่ สารสิทธิภาพสี่สุน ประเทศสี่สินสี่ 11 เสียชน						

OCFA Negotiations Committee Report

```
Treasurer's Report
```

## Secretary'

®lâÐß; € ñã	â	ïÄrâ¤βes®;	ÊBÊÊ ®
-------------	---	------------	--------

other General Meetings of the Association shall establish interim policy, subject to approval at the Annual General Meeting

President	Sharon Mansiere	250-328-2206	smansiere@okanagan.bc.ca
First VP, Chief Steward	Rod Watkins	250-804-9973	rpwatkins@okanagan.bc.ca
Second VP, Bargaining Chair	Alan Rice	250-215-7265	alandrice@gmail.com
Secretary	Janice McQuilkin	250-470-4147	jmcquilkin@okanagan.bc.ca

Faculty Liaison - Arts	Raluca Fratiloiu	4582	rfratiloiu@okanagan.bc.ca
Faculty Liaison - Business	Vacant/Pending		
Faculty Liaison - Health	Gurpreet Dhatt	4604	gdhatt@okanagan.bc.ca
Faculty Liaison - Non-Instructional	Sarah Lefebure	3232	slefebure@okanagan.bc.ca
Faculty Liaison - Science	Bruce Campbell	4784	bcampbell@okanagan.bc.ca
Faculty Liaison - Technology	Joe Hobart	4402	jhobart@okanagan.bc.ca
Area Representative - Kelowna	Laura Loewen	4776	lloewen@okanagan.bc.ca
Area Representative - Penticton	Jeremy Beaulne	3225	jbeaulne@okanagan.bc.ca
Area Representative - Salmon Arm	Brian May	8212	bmay@okanagan.bc.ca
Area Representative - Vernon	Vacant		
Decolonization, Reconciliation, and Indigenization Representative	Vacant		
Human Rights and International Solidarity Rep	Tim Walters	8251	twalters@okanagan.bc.ca
Non-Continuing Faculty Representative	Vacant		
Pension Advisory Representative	Elena Mitropolsky	4524	emitropolsky@okanagan.bc.ca
Status of Women Representative	Eva Gavaris	3224	egavaris@okanagan.bc.ca
Workplace Health, Safety, Environment Representative	Vacant		·